About US

Welcome to ModMix Studio, an alternative brand of event textiles inspired by art, fashion, and home design.  Our linen collections aim to provide the finest selection of high quality textile rentals for special events and occasions of all types. Our collection ranges from "NOT-SO-BASIC" basics to high end custom textiles and designs - many of which are exclusively sourced and manufactured to seamlessly fit your event. Based out of Orange County, California and available for shipping nationwide, we invite you to explore our repertoire of linens, pillows and tabletop accessories!

 
 
Home page photography + design credits (clockwise):    
 (Eclectic) Photo by Anchor Pictures www.anchor-pictures.com, Tablescape design by Poppy Shoppe Productions www.poppyshoppeproductions.com & Studio Fleur www.studiofleur.com; (Traditional) Photo by Gavin Wade www.gavinwadephoto.com, Tablescape design by ModMix Studio; (Romantic) Photo by Casey www.hellolovephoto.com , Tablescape design by mStarr Design www.mstarrdesign.com; (Glam) Photo by Aaron Young www.aaronyoungphotography.com, Tablescape design by Inviting Occasion www.invitingoccasion.com & LVL Weddings & Events www.lvlevents.com; (Rustic) Photo by Purple Tree Photography www.purpletree.ca, Tablescape design by Affairy Events www.affairyevents.com & Of The Flowers www.oftheflowers.la; (Modern) Photo by Kristina Lee Photography www.kristinalephotography.com, Tablescape Design by Trina Schmidt Weddings www.tsweddings.com & Rebelle Fleurs www.rebellefleurs.com